Thursday, January 14, 2010

Its 2.30 a.m.

Back in KL.
Somehow I am not in the mood to be the KL me.
I guess I changed a little.

Becky said in the past 1 month,
Everyone had changed and seconded by Cherpin.
I guess I am one of them.
Or not.
I myself are unsure of it.
Oh well.

Mom is sick back in Sabah.
After I left Sabah, she fell ill.
That explains why I felt uncomfortable these few days.
Glad that she is getting better now.
Oh Lord, please protect her.

Anyway is, I got this one funny resolution for 2010.
'Do not care about things you are not involved in so, get unattached to those you are overly attached to'.
I guess I did it.
But it might be a failure again.
As always.
Another thing is, the thing that I am mostly not proud of is my really high EGO.
I was thinking of bringing it down.
It seems like I have some improvement in that.
But, why can't I apply this to the other person over there?
Our egos are as huge as the mountains.
I said this once. and this will be twice.
I hope I won't say it for the third time.
=\

I got a strange feeling of finding someone to be beside me throughout this 2010.
I wonder why.
And will there be anyone for me?
Will I open the unlocked door?
Or will I continue to lock the unlocked door?
It is my nature to lock every unlocked door back.
When will someone take the key from me to stop me from locking the doors?
Anyway is, this is getting yucky.
I better stop typing about this now.
Fullstop.

On the brighter side,
Siyin will be accompanying me in Monash this year.
I hope Sue Yi will be too.
The rest are continuing in Taylor's.
Except for our psychologist, Becky.
I am glad that everyone has their placing.
And to my special brother, Gaby,
I told you so.
You'll get a place and you did (:
Nothing is making me happier than this.
Believe in yourself and you'll succeed.

Hmmm.
I have to learn Mandarin.
It seems like everyone is using Mandarin more these few days.
It's true that I can understand a little bit better than before.
But it is still pain in the butt to figure out when Chinese are talking. ==
:D Anyway. its a free lesson to me!

Next topic is: I wonder why am I thinking of you everyday.
It is plainly stupid to be thinking of you.
 I hate it when you really miss someone and they don't even think about you.
I joined this group.
And its true, I hate it when I really miss you and you don't even think about me.
I seriously hoping that statement to be wrong.
I hope you are missing me.
=\

I guess its time for bed.
Well, night people.


p/s: Can I get that new phone from my sister? xD I hope she is nice enough to give it to me. LOL.
Its new somemore. Haha.

0 comments:

Post a Comment